Contact us supporting

University in australia

University in australia admission into the university

University in australia Admission

Education in australia

There are 42 universities in Australia: 40 Australian universities (37 public and 3 private) and 2 international private universities.[1] The Commonwealth Higher Education Support Act 2003 sets out three groups of Australian higher education providers: universities, other self-accrediting higher education institutions, and state and territory accredited higher education institutions.

Australian Catholic University
Australian National University
Bond University
Carnegie Mellon University (Australia campus)
Central Queensland University
Charles Darwin University
Charles Sturt University
Curtin University
Deakin University
Edith Cowan University
Federation University Australia
Flinders University
Griffith University
James Cook University
La Trobe University
Macquarie University
Monash University
Murdoch University
Queensland University of Technology
Royal Melbourne Institute of Technology
Southern Cross University
Swinburne University of Technology
Torrens University Australia
University of Adelaide
The University of Canberra
The University of Divinity
University of Melbourne
University of New England
University of New South Wales
The University of Newcastle
The University of Notre Dame Australia
University of Queensland
University of South Australia
University of Southern Queensland
University of the Sunshine Coast
University of Sydney
University of Tasmania
University of Technology Sydney
The University of Western Australia
University of Wollongong
Victoria University
Western Sydney University